Welcome to Fairy Child Heirlooms Shop!

 image0-76

I specialize in creating one of a kind handmade heirlooms for infants, children, and dolls. I believe that having one quality made item is better than spending the same amount of money on several cheaply made items that will fall apart quickly. My creations are meant to be heirlooms that are passed down through the generations. I put loving care into each stitch of my creations. When you purchase something I’ve made, you not only get a beautiful heirloom but also a piece of my heart.

I also make all kinds of crafts, kitchen items (towels, potholders, aprons),  waldorf  inspired natural toys, and  items  for the nature table .

To see what’s in my shop:  click on the categories at the top of this page (above the picture of the dancing girls)

To make an order:  send me an email to fairychildheirlooms@yahoo.com with your order, questions, or requests.

You can see more of what I’ve made at http://fairychildheirlooms.wordpress.com/  or http://www.flickr.com/groups/fairychildheirloomsportfolio/

Check back often to see updates on what’s available.   I’ll be adding items  as they get made, and taken off  when they get sold.  Keep in mind that if you don’t see what you’re looking for, I can custom make it for you!

Leave a Reply

